New Blog Name and Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. If  you have not noticed, I decided to change the name of this blog. I decided to change it to a name that is more of a reflection of who I am. What do you all think? Feel free to let me know in the comments below and be on the look out for my new Instagram handle! 🙂

OK, moving on! I am linking up with Amanda today and sharing my latest favorites.

 

Unicorn Socks – How cute and funny are these socks?! I may need to add them to my collection too.

Scalloped Sweater – The detailing on these sweater is so cute. It comes in a few other colors but I liked the ivory color the best.

Louis Vuitton St. Michel in Coquelicot   – Just another beautiful bag that I found and added to my wish list. It also comes in a few other colors.

Sorel Tofino Boot – I really do not want to think about winter, but I do really need a new pair of winter boots. I have added this pair to my winter survival list. They are both cute and practical which is what I am going for.

Squash Recipes – Recipes that look delicious and will keep you warm? Sounds good to me!

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful weekend!

6 thoughts on “New Blog Name and Friday Favorites

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    Yay! Awesome new name for such an awesome lady! LOVE that sweet scalloped sweater! I can see you in that. I hope you have a beautiful, cozy weekend!

Leave a Reply

