Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. It has been forever since I have done of a Friday Favorites post, so I thought that I would do one today. Linking up with Amanda today.

 

                             

Booties  in Taupe /Lipstick in Achiever/ Necklace/Bag/Quote 

  1. Booties – I really like the color and the block heel. 2. Lipstick-  I first received a sample of this lipstick but decided to buy a full size once my sample ran out. I love it. This color is described as a deep mauve, but when I put it on it was more brownish/nude. Peacemaker is the sample color that I had is Peacemaker. I really like the staying power of this lipstick and that it is hydrating. 3. Necklace – I had an arrow necklace that sadly broke. 😦 I saw this one and thought that it was even cuter because you can have your name on it. 4. Bag- SO gorgeous!!  I don’t need a bag right now but this one has been added to my wish list. 5. Quote – Just something to remember whenever something not-so-good happens in your life.

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful weekend! ❤

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

