Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. I’m linking up with Amanda today to share some my latest favorites. 🙂

  1. This top.  I love the print. It also comes in other pretty colors.  If it goes on sale next week during the Anniversary sale, I may scoop it up.
  2. Peep Toe Booties. These are currently on sale and in my shopping cart. I have wanted peep toe booties forever too. I love the color and these would be great to wear during the summer, early fall, and spring.
  3. Bag. LOVE. I love the color and the chain. This would be a fun evening bag. I bought this tote in March for work and absolutely love it. The quality is wonderful and I can fit everything that I need into it. I also have some of their clothes on my wish list too. 🙂
  4. Necklace. This is the perfect summer statement necklace.
  5.  Lipstick I wanted a sheer lipstick/lip balm and decided to try it. I love it. I wear it every day and I love the coral color for summer. It is also very hydrating. I am definitely buying another shade for fall and winter.

Thank you so much for stopping by and have a wonderful weekend! ❤

One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

