3 Products For a Flawless Face 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. Some of you may have seen my Instagram posts (please feel free to follow along!) about some new makeup products that I have been using and loving. Today I wanted to share a review on three products that I have been using to create a flawless face. 🙂

  1. NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer – I have been using this concealer for a year. It is the absolute best concealer that I have ever tried. It doesn’t crack and it is very buildable. It also has pretty good staying power.
  2. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation SPF 15-  I started using this a few weeks ago and I love it. It is lightweight, and it gives me the coverage that I need. It also has good staying power.
  3. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Stick – You have heard me talk about this before. I really love this product and I am going to keep using it. I use it along with the foundation when I   need a little bit more coverage. I also like to use for touch-ups.

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day! ❤

4 thoughts on “3 Products For a Flawless Face 

Leave a Reply

