New Makeup Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great weekend. It has been a while since I have done a makeup review so I thought that I’d do one today.

 

Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color in Bare Pink – I had been searching for a nude lipstick that was a little bit darker than the one that I already have. I saw this color and fell in love. It was exactly what I was looking for. This lipstick is lightweight, moisturizing, and highly pigmented. I love it. The staying power is pretty good too.

Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Stick in Alabaster – My foundation ran out and I decided that I wanted to try something new. I have only been using this for a few weeks but I love it. It gives me the coverage that I need and the staying power is great.

NARS Audacious Lipstick in Annabella – Like the nude lipstick, I was looking for a bright red lipstick.  Of course I had to go to my favorite lipsticks first. You all know how much I love this line of lipsticks. 🙂  This one is the best one that I have ever found. The color looks perfect on me and the staying power is incredible.

NARS Hardwired Eyeshadow in Earthshine –  I picked this up after I ran out of my other eye shadow. I love it!! The color is really pretty and the staying power is amazing. It is also very pigmented which is nice.

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day! ❤

8 thoughts on “New Makeup Favorites

Leave a Reply

