Stripes & Blush

Stripes & Blush

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. Since spring has arrived I have started to think about spring outfits. The weather here can be a little unpredictable so I always like to layer. My go-to pieces are my favorite skinny jeans, striped shirt, and ballet flats. I also like to layer with a leather jacket or blazer. On the weekends I will also reach for a cardigan. I have also started wearing scarves more often. I get cold and they help keep me a little bit warmer. They are also a great alternative for when I can’t decide on a necklace. šŸ™‚

 

What are your favorite spring go-to pieces?

Thank you so much and I hope that you all have a great day! ā¤

3 thoughts on “Stripes & Blush

Leave a Reply

