Friday Favorites

 

img_3578cn122339937178f76414458dd53dcfa4c401136a52572149a95a5f2e34c106636d63c4ad69e72adc2fd53d6b0af25a526e4c0c7712

Hi Everyone!!

I’m linking up with Amanda today to share my favorite things this week.

  1. Lotion   This is the best lotion to cure dry skin during the winter. I love it.
  2. Turtleneck It is SO soft and I have been wearing it a lot. It is also on sale right now.
  3. Suede booties. I love these and they are currently on sale. I just need to find them in my size!
  4. This necklace. My sister gave this to me for Christmas and I have been wearing it almost every day. I love it.
  5. This quote. Sometimes I fall victim to worrying about what others are doing and what I’m not doing. Or what people think about me. This year I am going to stop doing that.

 

 

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by today. I hope that you all have a great day and a wonderful weekend! ❤

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

