Beauty Review: Clinique Pep Start

img_3574

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a good week so far. The last time that I was shopping at Sephora I decided to accept the free gift that I earned with my points. I have always heard a lot of good things about Clinique skin care products, so I thought that I would give these a try. The timing was also perfect because we were leaving for a trip and I wanted some travel-sized products to take with me.

  1. Pep-Start 2-in-1 Exfoliating Cleanser   This cleanser has that grainy texture but it feels great on your skin. My face felt so clean and refreshed. Especially after being on a plane! 🙂
  2. Pep-Start HydroBlur Moisturizer   I used this moisturizer at night. For some reason at night is when my skin feels the most dry. It is really hydrating and makes your skin feel really soft. I would prefer that it had SPF in it though.
  3. Pep-Start Eye Cream This eye cream was great. I really liked using it in the morning too. You definitely feel more awake and it does get rid of puffiness.

 

Have any of you tried these products? What did you think?

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day! ❤

5 thoughts on “Beauty Review: Clinique Pep Start

  1. I have heard great things about Clinique as well, but have never tried anything other than the toner myself. This sounds like a great line to give the brand a try! I hope you’re having a wonderful day friend!

Leave a Reply

