Favorite Plaid Shirt

img_3565
Plaid Shirt/Jeans/Booties/Similar Bag here/Sunglasses

Hi Everyone!

Happy New Year! Once again I apologize for not posting anything for a while. Things got hectic during the holiday season that I did not have time to post anything. One of my resolutions for 2017 is to be a better blogger haha. I have a lot of ideas that I want to share and I really want to post a few days a week.

 

OK, moving on!!

 

This plaid shirt has quickly become a favorite of mine. It is super soft and a little bit longer which is nice. It is also a great layering piece. It also comes in a few different colors. Those jeans I have had for a year and you have seen me wear them many times. You have also heard me mention how much I love them. I have had those booties for a long time too and they are very comfortable. I have had that bag for a few years now and since I wasn’t able to find the exact bag, I linked a similar one. My sunglasses I found over the summer after my old ones broke. I also really don’t like spending a lot of money on sunglasses and those were under twenty dollars.

 

So what do you all think?

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day! ❤

 

One thought on “Favorite Plaid Shirt

Leave a Reply

