Friday Favorites

30389_01_bb7a41509eea23a4ca74640ef55f58afc3_129403935164747936fdefbda573d17b20f471a19dde5dc4

1. Necklace  – Love the colors. Nothing better than a pop of pink! 2. Tote – I visited their pop up shop here and loved this tote. It would be perfect for work.  3. Sweater – This is my new favorite sweater. I wear it all of the time. It is super soft and currently on sale. 4. Hat – I keep going back and forth on whether or not I want a felt floppy hat. This one is super cute. 5. Shoes  – I have been eyeing these pumps for a while now. Not sure how comfortable they are, but they are pretty.

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. It has been freezing here and it is supposed to snow this weekend. This is Chicago though and it’s just part of the deal of living here. Despite the freezing cold temperatures, I am grateful that we have had some sunshine. Anyways… I’m linking up with Amanda today and sharing some items that I am loving this week. 🙂

Thank you so much for stopping by and have a fabulous weekend! ❤

 

 

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

