Cozy Cashmere

Cozy Cashmere

 

Hi Everyone!
Since winter has arrived here all I want to wear are things that are cozy and warm. Especially on the weekends. During the winter months I tend to gravitate towards a snuggly soft cashmere sweater and a pair of comfortable jeans. Complete with booties or boots too of course. How cute is that bag too by the way? Definitely a great color to wear year round too. While we are on the topic of cashmere, if you are looking for a cashmere sweater, I bought this one in burgundy and I absolutely love it.
In other news, I apologize again for being MIA. Things have been good but busy. I am enjoying the holiday season here too. I have also been thinking about future posts, so stay tuned!
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!
2 thoughts on “Cozy Cashmere

  1. Those sweet little earrings! Love them! And I actually haven’t ever bought a cashmere sweater (I KNOW..) but I’m looking into a big soft cashmere scarf that I can use on plane trips!

    Good luck with all of the holiday craziness. Hope life settles down for you a little bit in the near future 🙂

Leave a Reply

