Fall Layers

Fall Layers

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. Mine was both relaxing and productive. We also moved into a new office last week which is exciting. It feels great to be in a brand new space. It just really makes me more motivated.  OK, moving on…

 

Since the weather here has still been pretty warm, layers are necessary. Because this is Chicago and the weather can change very quickly.  I love wearing my plaid shirts with a lightweight cardigan. I also love that it is still warm enough to wear distressed jeans. Booties are always necessary in the fall too. 🙂

 

Thank you all for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day today!!! ❤

4 thoughts on “Fall Layers

Leave a Reply

