Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a great week!! I know that it has been a long time since I have posted too.I will be back to posting regularly soon though. I have a lot of ideas and fun things that I want to share with all of you! 🙂 Anyway, I thought that I would do a Friday favorites post today. Linking up with Amanda today.

 

 

  1. This beautiful bag. 723397f520df65748f4b5fa4f69c870e

2. This top. I got this top on sale and I love it. I bought the black because I figured I would get the most use out of that color. The blush is also pretty.

Product Image, click to zoom

3. This leopard scarf. I really want a leopard scarf and this one is really cute.

product photo

4. This eye cream. I will do a more detailed review soon, but this eye cream is fabulous.

5.  Legally Blonde is one of my favorite movies so of course I love this quote. 🙂

Source: https://www.pinterest.com/explore/elle-woods/:

 

I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!!! ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I’m loving that blouse! And YES to the Elle Woods thing! I wish I had that music on loop in my head! haha! And if it only took a three minute montage to get that focused in real life haha

Leave a Reply

