Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a good week. The best part of my week was going shopping for some clothes for work and then we had dinner. I also had a half day yesterday which was great. I was able to go to the gym in the morning, do a few things around the house, and catch up on blogging.  Anyway… moving on. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This dress. I went shopping this week for some clothes for work and picked up this dress. It fits me like a glove and I love the color.

ac5a4d3291ee9ec4e880e9c2d2067676

2. These heels are on their way to me. I was in desperate need of some black pumps. When I saw that these were on sale I decided to buy them. e294d4251420b2aba4da33c26869ad4e

3. These earrings. I love purple and these earrings are so pretty for fall and winter.

28855_01_v2

4.  This bag. I love the plum color it is perfect for fall and winter.

32a543ba26de25f4951ae43e2385f2c4

5.  In addition to getting fall clothes, my mom and I checked out some lipsticks. I have added this one to my wish list.

e2674bd1182685e22f92cf58adf548eb

Thank you all so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

