Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you all had a great week. I am linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This necklace. This is was my anniversary gift from Chris. I saw it when we were in Boston and I loved it. Chris happened to remember that and he got for me. Such a sweet surprise. 🙂 I love it so much that I wore it two days in a row this week.

img_3249

img_3251

2. This bag. So pretty.

72e13cdb54e14495e50f4cc0192e64ed

3. These heels. Obviously I need these since they are my favorite color!

a8d419cc1a3f2ef4e814b14644d4417e

4. This song. I never thought that I would ever download a Nick Jonas song, but this song is really good.

5. This quote. 2b3f63bcd69df06e81766d21041a5252

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a good day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

