Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. These earrings. Of course I love the color, but these are so pretty and fun!

29140_01_bbe

2. These booties. Amanda was wearing them in one of her posts this week and I think that they are really cute. Perfect for warmer fall days and also spring. I also find it easier to walk the city streets here in wedges. 🙂

_12957546

3. This tunic that is on sale right now. I have this in a printed version, and also two colors. It is one of my favorite tops. I wear mine with both jeans and leggings. I am thinking about getting the ivory.

_10840894

4. This bag in this color. So pretty for fall. I have it in a nude/brown color and I love it. You can actually fit more than you think in it and I love the cross body for walking around the city. I use mine all of the time.

e969700ab485c54c3adb84ee13757e62

5. This quote.

356e60e94ed99f29024cfd9d42d8e276

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

