Life Lately

Hi Everyone!

I am so sorry that I have been MIA for the past few weeks. Life has been busy here and I just have not had a chance to put a post together. I will also admit that I have been enjoying the summer too. 🙂 Anyway, I thought that I would share some pictures of what I have been up to lately.

 

IMG_1628

Soaking up summer by taking walks along the lake front.

 

IMG_2866 (1)

Chris’s parents visited us and we enjoyed some nice weather and some fun nights out.

 

IMG_1631

IMG_2897

We went to Boston for two days and then spent a week in Cape Cod with my family.  Next time I would like to spend three days in Boston though so that I can meet up with friends. We stayed at the XV Beacon It was a beautiful hotel and the service was great. The location was also very good. I would highly recommend it and I would definitely stay there again. Anyway, moving onto Cape Cod! The weather was fantastic and it was great spending time with my family including my four nieces. They are all so cute and funny. 🙂

IMG_1646

IMG_1662 Chris and I had a delicious lunch at the beautiful Chatham Bars Inn. It was very hot that day but it was still fun.

IMG_2927

 

IMG_3085 Me with my two sisters and my parents at the Chatham Bars Inn. Definitely go there if you are in that area. It is gorgeous!!!

 

Well that is it for now. Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day! ❤

5 thoughts on “Life Lately

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    I Think it’s great that you took a blog break and was able to enjoy the summer! Your trip out east looks fabulous and you always look so cute! Welcome back and I hope your week is off to a great start!

Leave a Reply

