Latest Purchases

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a good week so far. Today I wanted to tell you about a few of my most recent fashion purchases. 🙂

 

  1. These pants. Some of you were commenting on the color last week. This is the picture from their website. They are more of that orange coral color and not pink. I also have a pair in black and another one in white. I love them and I wear them to work all of the time. I do want to point out that they are ankle length. However, I am very short so they are like full-length on me. 🙂  Some of the colors are on sale right now too, so check them out!

7c51a49d5cfcbefb7d2d7c2aaf0a5e57

2. This t-shirt. I have a bunch of basic t-shirts from Target. They are very soft and they are not expensive. They make great layering pieces too. I also don’t like to spend a lot of money on basic t-shirts because I can only wear them a few months out of the year here.

50370446

3. These wedges. I have been wearing these shoes every day to work. They are very comfortable and they look great with just about anything. I can walk a long time in these and my feet do not hurt. I know that they are pricey, but they are totally worth it. Sometimes it is also difficult for me to find shoes in my size because I wear a 5, and also shoes that are comfortable for city living. The are fantastic though and I am so happy with them.

img-thing

4. This dress. I bought this on sale a month ago in black. I can’t find it on their website in black, but you might be able to in the store. I do love it in red though!! I wear it to work a lot. It is a thicker fabric too so I am planning on wearing it with tights in the fall. It is also very comfortable.

imageService

 If you have any questions about any of these items, please let me know. Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day! ❤

One thought on “Latest Purchases

Leave a Reply

