Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. It has been a very busy week at work and I am really ready for the weekend. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. I  wore my new favorite pants to work again this week. They have been on major repeat this summer and I love them. I also have them in black and also in white. I wore them yesterday with my new shoes that I love. They are SO comfortable and I have seriously worn them every day this week.

IMG_2837

2. These earrings. These would probably be way too long on me, but they are so pretty!!

28145_01

3.  This bag. I normally don’t like silver hardware, but this bag is so cute. d463d34c858cd9fafc1095ac3a9c3b75

4. This song. Beiber does it again! Haha. This song is really good though. I have added it to my work out play list and I can’t stop listening to it.

5. This quote.

ead24996fb2e69742e090a666a91659c-1

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Nichole says:

    Your summer pants are super cute! I love that shade (coral?) – and I like the new Biebs song, but I feel like seeing him with abs is weird. Isn’t he still a tween with weird hair?! Ha

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    I can’t believe I have not heard Bieber song! It is so good! And let’s talk about how cute you look in those pink pants! Absolutely darling and what a great fit! Happy weekend!!

Leave a Reply

