Summer Dress

Summer Dress

 

Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. My weekend was both fun and productive. It was also pretty hot here this weekend. I’m not complaining though!! Anyway, I realized that I had not shared a summer outfit yet. I love bright colors during the summer and wearing comfortable dresses when it is super hot. I love the color of this dress and I could not resist using those sparkly sandals. They are so pretty and I may need to find them!! I also love straw tote bags and this one is especially cute with those colorful tassels.
What do you all think?
Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day!! 🙂
6 thoughts on “Summer Dress

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    I have a dress similar to this and I just love it! I love the little tassels on that tote, definitely my colors. I hope you have a beautiful summer Monday!

Leave a Reply

