Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have been having a good week. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This necklace. I love the colors and this is perfect for summer. 

27857_01

2.  This tote. How cute is this tote for summer?!

PXRU6563_974

 

3.  This s’mores recipe. This would be great for a barbecue.

a9ebce20328fbbb1b4ba2fec66f15591

4. This quote. So true!!

b8dbd71cf5a37169a4c7ce5b99aff65c

5.  I know that this is a little bit early, but since Sunday is Father’s Day, I wanted to share this picture. It is probably my favorite. My dad is is always there for me and my two sisters to support us or to make us laugh. He is also the bravest and strongest person that I know. This picture is also a reminder that I clearly need a more recent photo of me and my Dad. Haha. Happy Father’s Day Dad!!! You are the best and than you for everything that you do. ❤ 55718_1727023817413_7692198_o-2

Thank you all so much for stopping by. Have a great day today and I hope that you all have a fabulous weekend!! ❤

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    Love that picture of you and your dad, he is such a distinguished, handsome looking man and of course has the most beautiful daughter! The colors of that necklace are right up my alley. I hope you are enjoying this beautiful beautiful summer weekend!

Leave a Reply

