Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. The weather has been beautiful here all week and I am also really looking forward to a long weekend. 🙂 Linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. These earrings.  LOVE. They are so fun for summer and of course I love the bright pink!!

fe392105d9d7e053ef547655cf7df9d4

2.  This bag. So chic for summer.

4898ab94e7db2aa0e393b1a19079a9ba

3. This foundation. I have been using this for almost two weeks and I love it. It is so lightweight that it feels like I don’t have any makeup on.

LM_F15_CSLF_SHELL_Ecom

4. This pasta salad. This looks delicious and a great side dish for a summer barbecue.

8d46b818271732b2444d386a01a1f04a

5.  This quote.

361f464fddc6452e3d1c5ed1ea40fdaa

Thank you for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!!! ❤

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I love all of your Friday faves!! I have that foundation and it’s so pretty. I need a lighter shade though, so I add a mixer to it. I want that salad–it would have been perfect today! And the earrings! Adorable.

  2. I would love to eat that pasta salad while wearing those awesome earrings and holding that beautiful bag! 😉 I hope you have the best weekend! xx

  3. Those earrings are gorgeous and that bag is amazing! I need a white bag for Summer so badly. I look for one every year and have never found the perfect one. Have a great weekend! xo

  4. I seriously need to try out some Laura Mercier products! I never tried them and I’m on the hunt for a lightweight summer foundation. That pasta salad looks yummy and so does that bag. 🙂 Hope you guys have a great weekend! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

