Friday Favorites

 

Hi Everyone!

Happy Friday to you all!!! I hope that you all have had a good week too. I’m excited for the weekend. We don’t have any big plans but I’m looking forward to enjoying some nice weather and also planting our garden! 🙂 Linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

 

These earrings.  Love these earrings and I may need them.

ffda3863d76f3ad75fdf71d6a721ebd1

2. This bag. I love this color combo!!!

PXRU4423_473

3. These pink flats. Perfect for spring!!!

0fbe1b1c5d72e5328b96440ceab894d6

4. I took a walk during lunch time yesterday and relaxed by the river for a few minutes. It felt great to step out of the office and get some fresh air. Plus it was beautiful outside.

IMG_2655

 

 

5. This quote.

 

04059cf3dec97c54b69abd41448d5ad3

Thank you all so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I’ll take one of each of the items you have listed here! Love tassel earrings! And Chicago sure is pretty in the spring! I ADORE that quote. I’ve been having that conversation a lot with people recently. Your success only makes me better, not worse. Yay for uplifting friends! Happy weekend, pretty lady! xo, Champagne&Suburbs

Leave a Reply

