Office Outfit Inspiration

Office Outfit Inspiration

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great weekend. Mine was pretty good. I did some shopping for my new job which inspired today’s post.  Since I’m working in an office again, I’m going to need some more professional clothes. I bought a pair of grey pants and a black skirt, at Loft next on my list is a pair of nude heels.

 

So what do you all think? For those of you who work in an office, what are your work wardrobe staples? Also, any favorite places to shop for work clothes?

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a wonderful day! ❤

9 thoughts on “Office Outfit Inspiration

  1. Great idea for a post for all of us working women, LOL! That’s absolutely one of my favorite colors and I have a jacket almost identical. I wear my favorite black pants at least once a week to work ha ha cannot go wrong with those staples. I hope you have a wonderful start to your week pretty lady

Leave a Reply

