Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. The second week of my new job went well and I am happy about that. I’m learning a lot and starting to get into a routine. I’m looking forward to enjoying the weekend too. Linking up with Amanda today as usual. 🙂

 

 

  1. This bag. Gorgeous!!

17aa14ef3679bbf2569f66cbd037cc65

2. This necklace.  It is perfect for summer and I love it. I may need it…

.ed9fd0fc98c3ca10870ff20542e4be67

3.  These nude heels. I really need a pair of heels for work. I don’t like high heels so these would be perfect.

_10972656

4. This song.

5.  This quote.

244feaa5b7a31823e8296c1e4fd9c087

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!! ❤

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

