Spring Polka dots

Polka dots

 

Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Mine has been pretty good. Today I’m sharing a casual outfit for spring. I love throwing on a blazer with a t-shirt and jeans instead of a cardigan. It just makes me feel very put together. I also love polka dots and could not resist using that top. Since I’m not a big heels person, I chose a pointy toed flat. That bag has also been added to my wish list. 🙂
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! ❤
5 thoughts on “Spring Polka dots

Leave a Reply

