White Jeans

White Jeans for Spring

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. The weather was chilly and gloomy here but other than that it was a good weekend. Today I start my new job and I feel pretty good about it. Since I’ll be starting a new routine, I’ll do my best to post a few days a week. Please bear with me though. Thank you all  so much for your kind words on Friday too. 🙂

White jeans and bright tops are one of my favorite things to wear during the spring and summer. I have been slowly moving my spring clothes to the front of my closet, but I have been hesitant to move my white jeans. I think that I will next week though. That top is a great layering piece underneath a cardigan or jacket. I chose a denim jacket because during the spring and summer I wear one all of the time. I chose those peep toe booties because I thought that they were so cute. I also thought that they would be great to wear on cooler days and in the early fall. I am also really liking this stacked heel trend because I think they would be much easier to walk around in. 🙂 I chose simple jewelry, and I really liked that bag with this outfit.

So what do you all think?

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day. ❤

9 thoughts on “White Jeans

  1. I have a feeling my days in white pants are going to be extremely limited these days! But I love this look! Those earrings are gorgeous..if only I could wear earrings! Good luck today! Hope you love it at the new workplace!

  2. I love this look – though I tend to always spill SOMETHING whenever I wear white, lol. But I do love small touches of gold, and great shoes for a look like this!

Leave a Reply

