Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. I am so sorry for not posting anything until today. It has been a busy week and I just didn’t get a chance to put a post together. I also want to share some good news. I got a full-time job and I start on Monday! This is something that I have waited so long for and I’m so happy. I will miss my Evereve gals very much but I know that we all stay friends. I will also of course continue to shop there. 🙂

 

OK, moving on. As always, I’m linking up with Amanda.

 

  1. This bag. The color is so pretty.

5628819031a3817d911e3a5171aa0521

2. This necklace. This would be so cute with just a t-shirt and jeans or a black dress. I also really like the color combination.

_12405573

 

3. This pump/sandal. My friend Linda at work had these on yesterday and they are SO cute.

 

_10990942

4. This recipe. I’m always looking for new chicken recipes and this one sounds delicious.

715a72d32117a43995bd3985855ed4b8

5. This quote.

9d221492e7517e4264d39e2d776edd9a

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Brenda @ Chatting Over Chocolate says:

    CONGRATS!!! I’m so happy for you! Wishing you all the best as you begin this new chapter, sweet friend! I’m swooning over that lovely bag in such a pretty shade of pink! You have such incredible style, Caroline! 😉 Have a fantastic upcoming weekend! xo

  2. pamelaglitter says:

    Yay! Congrats on the new job, love! That is wonderful! You always post the most gorgeous bags and necklaces! I love your Friday picks! Enjoy your weekend before your new job starts!

Leave a Reply

