Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. My week has been pretty good. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This bag. Love!! I know that the color is really for spring and summer, but I would use this bag year-round. a348288f1e6d91f2fe9bfcfa9ebc418f

 

2. These earrings. SO cute for spring and summer. Mostly summer though.

26930_01

3. These espadrilles. I love this color combo for spring and summer.

7afbe697aff31e37e0fb62ab503d23af

4. I got my hair done yesterday!!! This is going to sound crazy to most of you, but I only get my hair done once a year. I let it grow out all winter and then when spring arrives I get it done. I went to Reflection Salon in Lakeview and it was a great experience! If you are in the area, check them out and go see Madison. She did a great job and I love my new hair! 🙂

IMG_2559

5. This song. It is so good I love it.

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤ ❤

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. pamelaglitter says:

    That bag is so cute! Love the color! Your hair looks great! Isn’t a great cut and blowout just life changing?

Leave a Reply

