Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. Spring has FINALLY arrived here and I am thrilled about it!! Alright, let’s get into my favorite things for this week. Linking up with Amanda as usual.

 

  1. This bag. Love this color for spring and summer, and I love the stud detailing.

c5348e75b6fbf986eb25c3ba71c5e4e7

 

2. ย This necklace. This would be a great necklace to add to a simple outfit.

 

3d1e270c2c040604e56892eb3831f511

3. I bought this top at work this week. I love the print and I can’t wait to wear it with my white jeans and also underneath my BB Dakota jacket. FYI she is wearing a bralette underneath, that is not part of the top. ๐Ÿ™‚

22790-DEFAULT-m

4. These flats. I love them and they would be so cute for spring and summer. ๐Ÿ™‚

libry_sahara_313_1

5. This quoteย  Whenever I meet new people I am always my true self. I might tone it down a bit in a professional setting, but I am still me. Just be yourself and try not to worry about what others might be thinking. I mean I have had moments at work where I’ve danced. If customers think that I’m a kook, well whatever.ย 09f07696bdb0dcbd7e84e998662dda56.

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!! โค

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Nichole C says:

    Gah! Love that MK bag. I always want a spring bag from Kate Spade or Michael Kors, but I also don’t want to spend a lot for a bag I only use a little bit…but my everyday is a Kate Spade, and I am so itching for a new one!

Leave a Reply

