Floral Dress

Floral Dress

 

Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Spring is supposed to be arriving here tomorrow, so that is exciting. I am just really ready to break out my spring clothes. 🙂
Anyway… moving on!!
I love this navy dress. For some reason it also reminds me of the Laura Ashley dresses that me and my sisters all wore growing up. 🙂  I paired it with a more trendy shoe to make it more modern, and a white blazer to make the print pop more. I chose those earrings because they look great with navy, and it also picked up the different shades of pink. That bag is just swoon-worthy and would be my dream. 🙂 For a more casual look, you could wear a denim jacket with it and flat sandals. Or ballet flats.
What do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! ❤
11 thoughts on “Floral Dress

  1. Courtney B says:

    Spring is arriving for you just in time for summer to be arriving for me, ugh! I’m not quite ready for our summer heat! I am in LOVE with this whole look! Everything, literally everything you picked is perfection!! Now if only I could snap my fingers and have this all magically appear in my closet… HA!

Leave a Reply

