Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week.  I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

1. This Rebecca Minkoff Bag.  I love the shape and obviously the color. 🙂

bb3d78b3bb32f2f88a20c3419bc2e0d0

2. This Kendra Scott Necklace. Perfect for spring and summer. I would also layer some other necklaces with it.

_10983121

3. These jeans. I bought these a few weeks ago at work and I have been wearing them non-stop. I wore them twice this week too.  They are very comfortable and they also have a higher rise. They are also flattering on a lot of different body types too which is great.

_10167582

4. I picked up some tulips from Trader Joe’s yesterday. Even though it doesn’t feel like spring outside, I wanted to add some spring-y touches inside. IMG_2497

5.  This quote.

9533e28084a0a90343128595f9f74b96

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

9 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Vi says:

    I’ve been eyeing those jeans for a while but was put off by the price. Thanks for posting this! Are the jeans true to size? Sometimes I find I have to size up in 7 for all mankind jeans (I’m curvy).

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    Sweet Friday favs as ever!!! Love that you love pink, distressed jeans and fresh flowers! gal after my own heart!! Happy weekend gorgeous!! May warmth come our way, right!!!

Leave a Reply

