Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. Mine has been pretty good and I am happy that it is April now. I’m ready for spring to arrive and stay here longer, and to switch my closet around. Oh and put up my spring wreath. 🙂  I’m sorry for not posting anything until today too. I decided to take a few days off from blogging. Anyway, I have few fun posts planned for next week so stay tuned. I’m linking up with Amanda  today as usual.

 

  1. Spring flowers. I bought some lavender roses from Trader Joe’s. I had them in my wedding bouquet so whenever I see them I think of that wonderful day and I buy them.

IMG_2474

There is a flower shop near my gym and they had all of these beautiful flowers outside one morning.

IMG_2471

2. These earrings.  I love the tassels and the color combo. They also make me want to go on a beach vacation. 215906b41cf2d9760ebedeaeb255fce1

3. This beautiful pink bag.. This has of course been added to my bag wish list.  😉

8bccd1c912f1974a8a0c08a61677c4a8

 

4. These Sam Edelman flats.  I LOVE these and I’m pretty sure that I need them. 🙂

4122ccb237b62d3a4711dec9cb68de18

5.  I made some banana bread this week and added walnuts on top. You can find the recipe here. IMG_2469

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤ ❤

 

 

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I love Banana bread too and walnuts, they are such a healthy nut!! I am just smiling with all the goodness you posted today, those lavender roses and pink flats make my heart so happy! I hope your weekend is so wonderful and full of joy!!

  2. Banana bread is my absolute favorite! Nuts are a must! I love your flowers! I cant have any because my cats eat them but I used to buy them all the time from the corner delis in the City. They make a space feel so special. Have a great weekend! xo

Leave a Reply

