Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

  1. Laura’s post about 7 Ways to a Happy and Productive Day.  I try to do a lot of the things on this list on a daily basis too. One thing that I am really going to try to do is make something new for dinner each week, or try something new. I’ll keep you posted on how that goes. 🙂

 

2. Speaking of new things, I made a new recipe this week!! I made Ashley’s Healthy Taco Skillet and it was delicious!! I did add some black beans used ground chicken instead of turkey because that is what I had, but it turned out well. Thank you so much Ashley for sharing this easy and healthy recipe. 🙂

IMG_2434

 

3.  This necklace. Love this mint green color and this necklace is perfect for spring.

b6e0db5cfdbba0b8c1fb96143a455f72

4. This bag.  Love this pretty pink color. I have also added this to my wish list. 😉 a50db1208adcd6bba14ab14c400b6df5

 

5. These Tory Burch flats. I LOVE the color and I seriously may need these. 4d762171adcd7555827cde6463f8f16a

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!!! ❤ ❤

 

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. You are the accessories queen! Killing it again this week with bags and necklaces! I have to try that taco bowl! I love mexican food! Thank you for sharing and have a fabulous weekend!

  2. I always LOVE your Friday goodness, especially the Tory Flats and Taco skillet!! I hope you have an “Egg”cellent Easter weekend full of fun, love and laughter and stay warm, it’s 31 degrees right now.

Leave a Reply

