First Outfit of Spring!

Blush, Stripes, & Distressed Denim.

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Since I am so ready for spring clothes, I thought that I would share a spring outfit today. I never used to be a fan of distressed denim but in the last two years it has really grown on me. I also just bought my first pair at work a month ago. 🙂 I kept things simple with a white t-shirt, but I could not resist using that striped blazer. I paired it with blush ballet flats and a blush bag to make it girly, and simple jewelry.

 

What do you all think?

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! ❤ ❤

9 thoughts on “First Outfit of Spring!

Leave a Reply

