Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This gorgeous red mini bag.  This has been added to my bag wish list, I love it!!

c179fd3250818052a6e771599064bc13

 

2. This necklace. I love the tassels and it is perfect for spring and summer.

266793d94924697b2e42195d0e60425c

3. These leopard flats. I have these flats in black and nude but I love leopard and I’m thinking about getting them. For some reason I really want leopard flats for spring!! These flats are really comfortable though if you’re looking for  flats that are both cute and comfortable.

bc2f5081fc3f4ea8645747fab55b5817

4. I bought some bright yellow roses at Trader Joe’s yesterday. 🙂

IMG_2429 (1)

 

5. This quote.   tumblr_migqvcoRAS1renyrao1_500

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤ ❤

9 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. pamelaglitter says:

    I love that bag! I have a similar Gucci bag but it is black and it has lasted forever! The patent leather is weather resistant. You should definitely buy that little gem! Have a great weekend! xo

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    Oh I just love that red bag with the bow! Just love all the bows this year! Your yellow roses are so pretty and just make me smile! I hope your weekend is beautiful, fun and full of sunshine!

Leave a Reply

