Trendsend by Evereve

Hi Everyone!!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. Mine was great. I caught up with a friend on Friday, had a fun day at work, and went out for Mexican food on Saturday night. There is a place in our neighborhood that we’ve been to a few times and it is actually pretty good. The service was great too.  I also enjoyed some delicious ice cream yesterday. As you can all see, even though I maintain a healthy lifestyle, I do indulge once in a while. 🙂

Alright before I get into this post, I just want to let you all know that it is not a sponsored post and I am not getting paid for this. I am just spreading the word about something fun.

As some of you know, I work for a store called Evereve as a stylist. We provide a full styling experience for our customers and we are also the only retail brand focused on helping moms look and feel their very best. Oh and also discovering their inner fashionista. 😉 BUT, you absolutely do not have to be a mom to shop at our store. Another part of what we do is help women find clothes not only that they like, but that are also right for their body type. It is a very rewarding experience when I have a customer walk out of the store feeling happy and good about themselves.

OK, moving onto the actual point of this post!! 🙂

Whenever I’m on Pinterest I see a lot of friends with Stitch Fix boards. Well, if you’re interested in another option that is very similar, check out Trendsend. You can also choose the store that I work at as well as request me to be your stylist. I can then personally put together a box for you. You can keep what you want, and send back whatever you don’t want. It is a fun way to try some clothes and it is easy. If any of you are interested,  please send me an email for further details.  🙂

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day! ❤ ❤

4 thoughts on “Trendsend by Evereve

Leave a Reply

