Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week.  I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual. 🙂

  1. These earrings. I know that I have been sharing a lot of earrings on here!! I just keep coming across some really good ones!! I love these. They are perfect for summer or a beach vacation.

1063d1ef594ed9516f5bced2102802be

2. This tote is so cute and perfect for spring.

_12125312

3. While we are on the subject of spring, I saw these beautiful flowers outside of a flower shop when I was heading home from the gym Wednesday morning.

IMG_2405

4. This TED Talk that my Dad shared with me and my two sisters. The message that is given in this talk is great and worth listening to. Thank you for sharing Dad! 🙂

 

5. This quote.

86d3f2d676857728f0e9a9ca8c329a61

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤ ❤

 

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Courtney B says:

    That tote and those flowers!! SO CUTE! This post just screams spring and I LOVE it!! (I say that as we are on the brink of summer… ugh. I’m not ready for spring to end here!)

  2. pamelaglitter says:

    Oh my gosh I love those earrings! Keep on posting – you are giving me such great inspiration! That tote is fabulous! I need it in my life! Have a great weekend! xo

  3. Biana @ BLoved Boston says:

    Talk about flower power in a post – from the tote to the fresh flowers so pretty! Thank you for sharing that TED talk – love watching those!! Have a great weekend! xo, Biana –BlovedBoston

Leave a Reply

