Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. My week has been pretty good. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. These tassel earrings.  I love the color of these earrings. They would be perfect for spring too.

ea8fda3c30e695c92bdffdb867211a90

2.  This bright pink bag. You all probably know by now that I love bright pink handbags. 🙂 How cute is that scallop detailing though?! e6fe1252dda874bab433f198972ebcc2

3. These Tory Burch flats.  So cute and I love the color combo.

b62f16e5885709c36bdbe3f6c3139969

 

4. This song. This song definitely makes me think of my childhood before the internet. I remember putting together plays with my sister and our friends, and playing dress up. My favorite was when we would put on our Christmas concert with our cousins. We had so much fun and whenever I think about it now I laugh. 🙂

 

5.  This quote1673a3021521c6d0a9b14cb52e97db8b

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. pamelaglitter says:

    You always pick the absolute best accessories! You have such a good eye for it! I need those earrings in my life in a major way! Have a great weekend! xo

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    That quote about you my friend, you’re so beautiful inside and out with the biggest heart! And you find the most beautiful things; that purse, those shoes and the tassel earrings are fantastic! I hope you have a wonderful and gorgeous weekend

Leave a Reply

