Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. These earrings. I love them!! They are like an instant party because they look like fireworks. 🙂 eeaad095d31bdfba61ac7e125a4d364e
  2. These gorgeous sparkly pumps. They are also currently on sale. I may need them…
    eri_taupe_0170
  3. Bright pink roses from Trader Joe’s to brighten things up.

IMG_2347

4. This concealer. Since so many of you raved about this concealer, I decided to buy a travel size of it at Sephora this week. The concealer that I currently use is only an under-eye one so I thought that I would give this one a try for when I need to cover up a blemish. I like it so far and I’ll keep you all posted on whether or not I end up getting the full size.

s1726058-main-hero

 

 

5.  This quote.  This is something that I try to do every day, especially during the winter. 2c9c937c81751bed1a1989f981eeb976

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤ ❤

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. You always have the BEST accessories! I love those pumps and earrings so much! Give me ALL the sparkles, lol! Those TJ roses are fabulous, too! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

