Weekend Recap

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. It has been forever since I’ve done any sort of weekend recap, so I decided to do a quick one today. Linking up with Biana and Meghan.

Friday night after dinner we stopped over at Bar Pastorall for a glass of wine. It is a cheese shop that has a wine bar connected to it. It’s super cute and fun.

IMG_2328

IMG_2329

Saturday it was a beautiful day!!! It got up to 62 degrees which never happens here in February!! I took a walk through the park and along the lake front. It was wonderful. It was also so nice to see so many people out enjoying the morning too. I went to work in the afternoon and enjoyed a turkey burger for dinner.

IMG_2340

IMG_2341

 

Sunday/Yesterday I worked all day. It was a fun day though with my friends. When I got home I made spaghetti and meatballs for dinner and relaxed. That is about it for this weekend.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day! ❤

3 thoughts on “Weekend Recap

Leave a Reply

