Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. I was not feeling well Wednesday and Thursday, but I’m feeling better today. I’m looking forward to enjoying my day off today and working this weekend with my friends. I’m linking up with Amanda as usual.

 

  1. My Valentine’s Day flowers from Chris. They are starting to bloom but every day they look more beautiful. IMG_2326
  2. These earrings from Bauble Bar. They make me want to go on a beach vacation.

20278_01_1

3. This Kate Spade tote. I love this color combo and it would be perfect to use year-round.

bdaa45a1359d152cb757b1baf44693d6

4. This fitness app.  I have been using this for almost two weeks now and I love it.  The videos are great and so helpful. I use this when I go to the gym, or at home on days when I can’t make it to the gym.

iPhone1-min-en-1

5. This quote.

5d47be914965053712ed895af55b8c33

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

