Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week.  I have today and the weekend off which I’m happy about it. Although I haven’t worked too many weekends and I’m actually starting to miss that!! But hey, I won’t complain! We have fun plans this weekend and I’m looking forward to that.  I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

  1. This necklace from Bauble Bar.  So pretty and I love the color combo.

 

0336f6496d0a17a978e7b8ce4ce5a56e

2. This bright pink Kate Spade bag. I love the color of course and the tassel.

775f34d678147663af3fe53fa8f61783

3. While we are on the subject of pink, I bought these roses at Trader Joe’s this week.

IMG_2285

4. My store manager Krista and I had a coffee date at Starbucks. They had some props for Valentines Day and we decided to take a fun photo. 🙂

IMG_2296

5.  In honor of Valentine’s Day on Sunday, I thought that I would share this. This was one of the readings at our wedding and my favorite verse.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Courtney B says:

    Yay for the weekend off!! Eric works all weekend, bummer! Valentine’s Day won’t be the same without him!
    I looooove pink + Kate Spade! I actually won a giveaway on Instagram for two swimmers and I picked a hot pink Kate Spade suit with a big ol’ bow! Hopefully I can pull it off (in other words, I need to stop eating so many treats and work out harder, ha ha!) but seriously, how could I not pick it?!

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    That was a reading at our wedding as well! One of my all-time favorites! How cute are those Starbucks props and you guys look absolutely adorable. Loving all your pink and I hope that your Valentine’s Day weekend is full of so much love and fun sweet lady!!

Leave a Reply

