BB Dakota Jacket

IMG_2230

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far.  I wore this outfit last week and I wanted to share the details with you today. 🙂

  1. BB Dakota Jacket – I bought this last week with a gift card that my sister had given me. Thank you to my sister for that. 🙂 I absolutely love this jacket. It fits me really well and it is so soft. I also love the color and know that I can wear it with just about anything.
  2. B.P. Striped Shirt –  You have all heard me talk about this shirt before. I wear it all of the time and I love it. It is also on sale right now.
  3. Paige Verdugo Ankle Ultra Skinny Jean –  They are my one my favorite pairs of jeans that I own. They are so soft and comfortable and I love them. They are also a mid-rise skinny jean.
  4. Sam Edelman Petty Chelsea Bootie –  These were the best addition to my wardrobe last year. They are so comfortable and I wear them almost every day. I love them.

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! ❤

7 thoughts on “BB Dakota Jacket

Leave a Reply

