Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week.  One of the biggest highlights of my week was cleaning out my closet.  I have so much more space now and it is so much easier to find things. I threw out all of the wire hangers that I had and I plan on donating my clothes that I don’t want anymore.

 

Anyway… moving on to more important things!!  I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. These Kendra Scott earrings. These earrings are so pretty  and I love the color.
    f6bd8b5169f968d273237b606e160e5d
  2. This BB Dakota jacket. I bought this last weekend and I LOVE it. It fits me so well and I have so many things that I can wear it with. Stay tuned for full outfit details and also possibly another outfit with it! 😉 IMG_2230

3. This living room. I would love a living room like this if we lived some place warmer. 535d9f4498843fc9681e0668734042c5

4. This ab/core exercise. This is a great exercise and it will be added to my workout.

be4330531ff01de041921136e6c6cc1a

 

5. This quote. I’m a believer in spreading kindness even to those who are not so kind. 🙂

dfa933ffeb37beceb5302aac1422dce4

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a wonderful weekend! ❤ ❤

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

