Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This Bauble Bar necklace.   I love this necklace and I think that you could totally wear this year round. d5532a972eebbb5dfe9e34237b377238
  2. This pretty pink Kate Spade clutch.  This clutch is so pretty and I love the color. 55a896ad1a8ebe4ee10d5259a46d91e6

3. These mannequins. Out of all of the mannequins that I did yesterday, these three are my favorite. I love the bright blue and white together.

IMG_2199

Here are the others that I did too. That striped top on the right is actually really cute in person. I also tried that black and white striped dress on and liked it.

IMG_2202

 

4.  This exercise..  I tried this on Tuesday and definitely felt the burn in a good way. Definitely adding this to my workout. 496a1333d8391ee8af6be079def97a4e

5.  This quote.  I think that it is important to see the humor in some situations.

717bfa0a0e8dc2c58f564a8baf105cac

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

