Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Despite the freezing cold weather that we have had here it has been a good week. It has also finally warmed up to the 30s! YAY.

Moving on… I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This cleanser. I bought this after my other cleanser ran out and I love it. It doesn’t make my face feel dry, and gets rid of any makeup that I may have missed with my makeup remover.

6802810_600x600

2. These Alexis Bittar earrings. So pretty!! I love rose gold (even though I don’t own any rose gold jewelry) and these earrings would look great with so many different outfits. 9ad58a7d506b8f88a5153cea3d82fe82

3.  This evening bag..  This bag is gorgeous and it has been added to my dream bag list. 🙂

722972a35037a9d58ec4e5027fe45a89

 

 

4.  This coverlet quilt and sham.   Both the quilt and the shams arrived this week and we are so happy.They are SO soft and look great in our bedroom. We went with flagstone which is the color in the picture below.

velvet-medallion-coverlet-quilt-sham-o

 

 

 

 

5. This quote.   I really liked this quote and it is something to remember every day. 🙂 6b12b2b89fedfe6e8fce35e0da7ddb97

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

 

13 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Oh boy! I literally love everything you posted today! Neutrogena makes the best products! I love them! Those rose gold earrings are amazing! You need those in your life. That black bag is a classic and an investment piece that you can use for years to come! I say buy that, too! Hehe! Bad influence when it comes to bags! Have a fabulous weekend! xo

  2. Gorgeous gorgeous earrings! And I’d love to have that set on my bed, so pretty! Yes, enjoy this little heat wave, I feel so sorry for the people out east. I hope you have a wonderful Friday and a fantastic weekend lovely lady!

Leave a Reply

