Black Turtleneck Sweater

Black Turtleneck Sweater

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. It has been freezing here in Chicago lately which makes me thankful that I own a lot of sweaters. It has been forever since I’ve shared an outfit like this, so I thought that I would today. This look was inspired by my favorite cowl turtleneck sweater from H&M that I have had for years.

Click on the images below for more details, but if you want the exact pair of jeans that I have, you can find them here.

 

What are some of your favorite winter wardrobe pieces?

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! ❤

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Black Turtleneck Sweater

  1. A classic black turtleneck is truly a wardrobe staple. I tend to wear black head to toe constantly. I feel like it matches everything!

  2. I am such a fan of this classic look Caroline! I can totally see you rocking this ensemble! Hope you’re staying warm and having a wonderful day my friend!

Leave a Reply

