Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Mine has been pretty good and I’m looking forward to the weekend. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

  1. I bought some hot pink roses at Trader Joe’s this week.

IMG_2158

2. I am going to need a new planner starting next month and I love this one from Target.

0937bbe510f0d5ebfe5e11997bfe60fd

2. This Rebecca Minkoff clutch. I love the multi-colored tassels.

_11816742

 

3. This white chicken chili recipe. Β I think that I’m going to make this next week. It looks and sounds delicious. Plus it’s another chili to add to the chili rotation. πŸ™‚

822bec8327f50d46b863443a89fe1573

4. This Justin Bieber song. SO good.

5. This quote.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❀ ❀

 

14 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Biana @ Blovedboston says:

    I’ve seen that clutch a few times and just think it would be so fun in the spring, summer or on a tropical vacay!! Love those beautiful flowers and I need to make that chili!! I have a weakness for planners…but I’ve been using my small one since August which is a great step in the right direction for me haha! xo, Biana –

  2. pamelaglitter says:

    I totally wish the Beibs would release a version of that song subbing in the F word for Love. You KNOW that is what he was thinking when he wrote it. LMFAO! That clutch is gorgeous! Tassels for the win! Have a great weekend! xo

  3. Andrea Nine says:

    Oh my goodness Caroline,I sooo could’ve wrote this post!! I literally bought that planner at Target yesterday!! And white chicken chili is my favorite. Those roses are gorgeous and i always have fresh flowers around too. It’s carnations right now, not my fav, but that’s what they gave us moms for senior night, lol. The clutch, I swoon and Bieber…well, I love him!! Hope your weekend is fantastic and beautiful…just like you!!

Leave a Reply

