Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

What do you all think of the new look on here? I also hope that you have all had a good week.

I’m linking up with Amanda today for the first Friday Favorites of 2016! 🙂

 

  1. This lipstick from Benefit.  This has been my go-to lipstick for the past week. It is moisturizing and has pretty good staying power.  The color that I have is Nice ‘n Easy.

8802738110494

2. This body butter lotion.  We did Secret Santa at work and mine left me a small jar of this in my bag. I have been using it every day since. It is amazing and smells wonderful.

body-butter-coconut_l

 

3. This super cute Kate Spade tote.  I love the pop of pink in this tote. 5a5616d849314a71b60756861a6e5267

 

4. This ab/core exercise.  Since it is a new year, it is time for some new exercises. I tried this last week and I really liked it. Definitely adding this to my workout.

77816d9063f09f416a07db54580157b7

 

 

 

5. This quote.

b2574e96425551e858491048191d972b

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤ ❤

 

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. The new book is classy just like you Caroline! I have been a fan of the body shop for years! They took the one in our mall out but I can always find my goodies online! You’re such a sweetie pie!! Hope this weekend is as wonderful as you are gorgeous!!

  2. I love the new look! Very minimalistic and pretty! The Body Shop is fabulous! I actually have one right across the Street but I never go for some reason. Thanks for the reminder! Have a fabulous weekend! xo

Leave a Reply

